chalet #2?
there were people who suggested having a chalet at the end of the year. aren't the thingys fully-booked by now? :/
there were people who suggested having a chalet at the end of the year. aren't the thingys fully-booked by now? :/
meet leh.
anyone up for the idea? it's been a long time since we met as a class. the last time was like erm. january last year?!
for the third consecutive year, she treated to a generously huge meal at her mum's place and the standards of the food just keeps rising (:
























eh. quick. poly people organise! :x haha. i just got back my exam results. i'm not really happy with them. but i dont wanna study. hahaha. HOW?!
Lets have a class gathering before poly students start school.